cover

EP86 懂得拒絕,才能找到真正的自己 |美劇《職場老媽》Workin' Moms

電影關係星理學
2021-09-03
13:58
0 comments
No Rating

Available Platforms

spotifyapplegooglerss

有時候我們什麼都接什麼都做反而迷失自我 很多東西來得快,離去也快, 你用什麼方式得到,也會因為這種方式而失去。 默默支持我的方式 歡迎乾爹乾媽掛名:隨喜贊助 在Apple podcasts賞我五星評價+留言 分享podcast在IG限動然後TAG我 幫你隔壁同事訂閱我的podcast(當然是要推給好朋友聽啊) 你可以在這些地方找到我:https://linktr.ee/podcasterlara ▶歡迎各種形式的合作討論,請來信 podcasterlara@gmail.com Bossa Antigua by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3454-bossa-antigua License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license BossaBossa by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3455-bossabossa License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Cheery Monday by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3495-cheery-monday License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Clear Waters by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3516-clear-waters License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Crinoline Dreams by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3560-crinoline-dreams License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Parting of the Ways - Part 1 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4195-parting-of-the-ways---part-1 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Somewhere Sunny by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4390-somewhere-sunny License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Two Together by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4555-two-together License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Wholesome by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5050-wholesome License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

0.00 stars, 0 ratings

Or Log In

00:00 / 00:00