cover

EP97 【親子】你介意別人替你教孩子嗎?

電影關係星理學
2021-10-21
18:29
0 comments
No Rating

Available Platforms

spotifyapplegooglerss

如果你的孩子在外調皮搗蛋,結果被隔壁桌的叔叔阿姨大聲斥責,你能接受嗎? 或是你的孩子犯錯,朋友替你管教你的孩子,你介意嗎? 剛好跟朋友聊到這個話題, 我覺得有些東西可以分享給大家參考。 Menu 為什麼我覺得別人罵我的小孩沒關係? 當別人的教育理念跟你平時給孩子的不同,怎麼辦? 如實教養的意義 是否該干涉學校老師的教法? 默默支持我的方式 1.歡迎乾爹乾媽掛名:隨喜贊助 2.在Apple podcasts賞我五星評價+留言 3.分享podcast在IG限動然後TAG我 4.推薦《電影關係星理學》給朋友聽 你可以在這些地方找到我:https://linktr.ee/podcasterlara Bossa Antigua by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3454-bossa-antigua License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license BossaBossa by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3455-bossabossa License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Cheery Monday by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3495-cheery-monday License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Clear Waters by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3516-clear-waters License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Crinoline Dreams by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3560-crinoline-dreams License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Parting of the Ways - Part 1 by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4195-parting-of-the-ways---part-1 License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Somewhere Sunny by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4390-somewhere-sunny License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Two Together by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4555-two-together License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Wholesome by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/5050-wholesome License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license

0.00 stars, 0 ratings

Or Log In

00:00 / 00:00